2018 Fall GK Training Dates

GK Training Dates:  7:30-8:30pm, Phillips Park 2

  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Friday, August 31:  PTFC Night at HPU Women's Soccer Game
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Monday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 3:  PTFC Night at HPU Men's Soccer Game
  • Wednesday, October 10:  Rain Out Date

PTFC Goalkeeper Training

Goalkeeper training is provided on a weekly basis following each PTFC Skills Session Series training.  This program is led by PTFC GK Directors Gregg Weigel and Travis Morris.

 

 

Affiliates

Sponsors