Staff Directory

Looking for college commitment graphics or want to share pictures for @PTFCofficial? Email social@piedmonttriadfc.org

 

 

Position Name Email Office Location

Director of Coaching

David Upchurch dupchurch@piedmonttriadfc.org Phillips Park

Youth Academy Director

Carter Robbins crobbins@piedmonttriadfc.org Phillips Park

Operations Manager

Josh Windley jwindley@piedmonttriadfc.org Phillips Park

Club Administrator & Head Registrar

Amanda Ruark aruark@piedmonttriadfc.org Ivey Redmon

Assistant Registrar

Mary Garcia mgarcia@piedmonttriadfc.org Ivey Redmon

Director of Club Development

Josh Gillon jgillon@piedmonttriadfc.org Phillips Park

Affiliates

COVID-19 Information