PTFC Players in College & Beyond

PTFC and its member organizations are proud of all of the players who left the club and went on to various college programs at all levels of collegiate competion in the United States.  Below is a list of players who were members of either Jamestown Soccer Club, Kernersville Soccer Association, Piedmont Soccer Alliance or PTFC teams before moving on to play collegiately.  


We know we are missing players on this list, so please help us!  If you know of any players who are missing from this list, please email their information to 


Will Asby Carson Newman
Nicolette Baggett Guilford College
Amanda Barata Barton College
Audrey Ann Beck Lipscomb University
Austin Beck Houghton College
Riley Beck Pfeiffer University
Connor Bell Messiah College
Josh Berry Guilford College
Dane Brenner University of Central Florida
Snow Brenner Duke University
Kevin Broadley High Point University
Brandt Bronico UNC Charlotte
Ben Bruggersworth Wofford College
Dan Cagle Catawba College
Austin Carty Liberty University
Courtney Chaplin Salem College
Stephen Chapman Appalachian State University
Anthony Collins Montreat College
Rick Cranford High Point University
McNeil Cronin Furman University
Lauren Culler Guilford College
Chris Day Greensboro College
Trevor Dean Pfeiffer University
Kayler DeBrew Queens University of Charlotte
Brian Deutsch East Carolina University
Julyana Devonish Greensboro College
Anthony Diffigio UNC Greensboro
Andrew Dilley UNC Greensboro
Sarah Durham Campbell University
John Eger Covenant College
Richard Eurillo Greensboro College
Jamie Fankhauser UNC Charlotte
Scott Fatyol Greensboro College
Steven Ferree Catawba College
Peyton Ford UNC Greensboro
Preston Ford UNC Greensboro
Chris Freeman Coker College
Thai Garton Erskine College
Robert Gigliotti UNC Greensboro
Nick Gigliotti Coker College
Storm Glautier Nyack College
Josh Gross Chowan University
Katie Hackney NC State University
John Hatchett USC Upstate 
Eric Hayes Guilford College
Julia Hayes Catawba College
Ryan Hayes High Point University
Patrick Heery Liberty University
Marshall Hodge Pfeiffer University
Aaron Hoffman Milligan College
Allie Hopkins Campbell University
Chris Hopper Liberty University
Alec Huckabee Mars Hill College
Brittney Jones East Tennessee State University
Brooks Julian Guilford College
Jason Keever Campbell University/Coastal Carolina University
Chase Kenny Lee University
Rhett Kenny Montreat College/Houghton College
Sherrill Kester Duke University
Debbie Killian Catawba College
Rachel Kizito East Tennessee State University
Kyle Kneudel Lenoir Rhyne University
Brian Koontz Wheaton College
Laura Koontz Wheaton College
Ronnie Kovaleski Duke University
Madi Kyle Campbell University
Perry Kyle College of Charleston 
Josh Lee Methodist University
Jordan Lessard Wheaton College/Wofford College
Jonny Lind North Greenville University 
Venus Maraj Liberty University
Manuel Martinez Louisburg College
Kateland McDade Tusculum College
Hollis Mendenhall Catawba College
Austin Miller UNC Greensboro
Drew Mosteller Furman University
Jeff Neumann Wheaton College
Taylor Olive Coker College
Bruce Olivier Milligan College/Presbyterian College
Benji Omungu Gardner-Webb University 
Hubb Orr Duke University
Molly Orr NC State University
Marco Parenta Liberty University
Kendra Perley High Point University
Eddie Pope UNC Chapel Hill
Alex Proehl Savannah College of Art and Design
Began Raic Guilford College
Allie Reagan High Point University
Alex Rebodello Pfeiffer University
Lee Rickman Bryan College
Darryl Roberts Liberty University
Kendall Robertson Wintrhop University
Megan Robertson Appalachian State University
Carter Robbins Messiah College
Colby Robbins Messiah College
Kirby Robbins Messiah College
Avery Robinson Lenoir Rhyne University
Matt Rose UNC Chapel Hill
Adam Ross High Point University
Luke Sanford Montreat College/Houghton College
Mitch Sanford Messiah College
Chris de Santos Lees-McRae College
Matt Schroeder Covenant College
Joe Severs North Greenville University
Megan Shina Brevard College
Clyde Simms East Carolina University
Lee Stafford Pfeiffer University
Katie Sterling Cape Fear Community College
Loren Sterling Lenoir Rhyne University
JT Stevenson Belmont Abbey College
Thomas Suits Milligan College
Osei Teleford Liberty University
Rustin Thomas Wofford College
Sloane Tucker Hampden-Sydney College
Matt Tuttle High Point University
David Upchurch Catawba College
Matthew Upchurch Lees-McRae College
Hannah VanEerden Lenoir-Rhyne University
John Vaughan Wofford College
Paco Cortez Vazquez Pfeiffer University
Jeff Veach Catawba College
Corbin Waller College of Charleston
Peter Waller Milligan College
Megan Walsh Concord University
Jason Watts Milligan College
Jason Williams University of Mobile
Matt Wilson King College
Kara Wood Newberry College
Preston Yarborough Davidson College
Ben York Campbell University

Related Links


COVID-19 Information